California concerts

Time - DatesEventWhere
Wednesday 16 January 2019MetallicaThe Forum, Inglewood, CA, US
Friday 18 January 2019Chromeo and DJDSExchange LA, Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday 19 January 2019Of Limbo, Bearwulf, and RMBThe Prospector, Long Beach, CA, US
Thursday 24 January 2019Marc AnthonyHonda Center, Anaheim, CA, US
Saturday 26 January 2019Laidback LukeTIME Nightclub, Costa Mesa, CA, US
Friday 01 February 2019Yachty by NatureMarty's on Newport, Tustin, CA, US
Thursday 07 February 2019The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA, US
Monday 11 February 2019biskwiq, ATWOOD, Chris Wright, and forrest (us).Moroccan Lounge, Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday 16 February 2019KissThe Forum, Inglewood, CA, US
Tuesday 19 February 2019Hollywood Undead and Cypress HillHouse of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA, US
Wednesday 27 February 2019Blues TravelerHouse of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA, US

California concerts

If you enjoy good live music, we recommend visiting one of the upcoming California concerts this month.