Regina concerts – March – September

Detailed listings and tickets for each upcoming Regina concerts – list are here.

Regina concert announcement:
Saturday 02 March 2019 – The Strange Valentines – Rebellion Brewing, Regina, SK, Canada
Wednesday 20 March 2019 – Christopher Sprake – Bushwakker Brewpub, Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April 2019 – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – Hillcrest Apostolic Church, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 20 April 2019 – Micah Erenberg – Flav’r Country Ranch, Langenburg, SK, Canada
Wednesday 01 May 2019 – Kansas – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 09 May 2019 – Rosie & the Riveters – Kenosee Park, SK, Canada
Monday 13 May 2019 – Helevorn and Majestic Downfall – The Exchange, Regina, SK, Canada
Tuesday 21 May 2019 – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 25 May 2019 – Tenille Arts – Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 08 June 2019 – The Washboard Union – Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July 2019 – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July 2019 – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Thursday 12 September 2019 – UB40 – Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 26 September 2019 – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Mae Wilson Theatre, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *