List upcoming Winnipeg concerts

Concerts dates:
Tuesday 21 May – Leanne Pearson – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 16 June – Ashes and Dreams – Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 20 June – Colin Linden – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 23 June – Shaggy – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 02 July – Laps and Chris Hauer – Forth, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 July – Queensryche – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 12 July – The Tillers – Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 17 July – The Motorleague – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 29 August – Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 13 September – UB40 – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 19 September – Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 23 September – Art d’Ecco – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 04 October – Elton John – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 12 October – Descendents – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 20 October – Birds of Bellwoods – Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB, Canada
Thursday 31 October – Test Attraction – Gas Station Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

If you plan to buy cheap tickets for upcoming Winnipeg concerts, you should definitely visit this site – http://winnipegconcertsdates.com. On it you can find a complete list of upcoming concerts and order cheap tickets online.

Hamilton concerts July-November

Concerts in Hamilton:
Wednesday 05 June – Moon King – This Ain’t Hollywood, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Thursday 13 June – Hunter Sheridan – Shawn & Ed Brewing Company, Dundas, ON, Canada
Saturday 22 June – Diljit Dosanjh – FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Monday 01 July – The Northern Pikes – Gage Park, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Sunday 07 July – Artificial Dissemination – This Ain’t Hollywood, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Saturday 05 October – David Francey – Westdale Theatre, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Sunday 03 November – Kim Churchill – Mills Hardware, Hamilton, ON, Canada

Find out about this year’s upcoming live Hamilton concerts through this site.